Board of Directors 2018-07-10T19:40:24+00:00

Board of Directors

William Beckett, MD

Michael Ramsey, MD

James Robeson, Jr., MD

Samuel Tarwater, MD

Donavon Wewers, MD

Charles Harkness, DO
Chief Medical Officer, SAMC

Derek Miller
Chief Financial Officer, SAMC

Rick Sutton
Chief Executive Officer, SAMC

Bob Theune
Board of Directors, SAMC

Bruce Wozow
Board of Directors, SAMC